info@flair.com.pk +92 51 26016 58/59

About Us

Our company strives to inspire our customers through unparalleled service and customer satisfaction that can be carried through with them on their journey. The success of our clients is undoubtedly our success as well.

Our Vision

We want Flair to be characterized by the personalization and exceptional service delivery we to its clients. Flair must have an entrepreneurial approach with a desire to be the best independent Travel Management Company in the industry.

Our Mission

We aspire to meet and exceed our customer’s expectations, in terms of efficiency and cost effectiveness. The only way to achieve that is by providing unique and unparalleled Travel services which challenge the standards set in the industry.

Our Management Team

Zahid Hussain

Chief Executive Officer

Telephone: +92 51 2601658-9 | Mobile: +92 300 5302530 | Email: Zahid@flair.com.pk

Shahzad Faisal Khan

Managing Director

Telephone: +92 51 2601658 | Mobile: +92 300 8550490 | Email: shahzad@flair.com.pk or sfkhan73@hotmail.com

Irfan Noman

Executive Director

Telephone: +92 51 2601658-9 | Mobile: +92 300 9718558 | Email: noman@flair.com.pk or irfan.noman@hotmail.com

Irfan Khan

Director

Telephone: +92 51 2601658-9 | Mobile: +92 333 5169182 | Email: irfan@flair.com.pk or online_irfan@yahoo.com